Administrative Office | INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
» ABOUT US » Organizational Structure » Administrative Office

Administrative Office

     
 

DIRECTOR

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rezal Kamel Ariffin

BSc. (Hons) (UPM, Malaysia)
MSc. (UPM, Malaysia)
Ph. D (UKM, Malaysia)

Research Area: Cryptography / Chaotic Dynamical Systems
 
Email : rezal@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603.9769.6872

Link:-
Scopus | Google ScholarResearchGate


   

Mrs. Nor Hasmimi Baharudin
Secretary


Tel : +603.9769.6872
Email : norhasmimi@upm.edu.my

 

 


     
 
Deputy Director (Vacant)
(Under the Management of INSPEM's Director Office)

Tel: 
Email:
Link: 

 

Mrs. Nazirah Mahat
Secretary

Tel : +603.9769.6873
Email : m_nazirah@upm.edu.my


  Mr. Muhamad Asyraf Arshad
Assistant Registrar

Tel : +603.9769.6887
Email :am_asyraf@upm.edu.my

   

Mrs. Nor Azlida Aminudin
Publication Officer

Tel : +603.9769.6886
Email : azlida@upm.edu.my

 


   

Mrs. Zahratun Nur Yosminar
Administrative Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Email: zahratun@upm.edu.my

 


  Mrs. Noor Suhana Mohd Azahari
Administrative Assistant

Tel: +603.9769.6975
Email: nsuhana@upm.edu.my

 
Mrs. Syarifah Hasanah Syed Kamaruddin
Administrative Assistant


Tel: +603.9769.8458
Email: syhasanah@upm.edu.my

   

Mr. Mohd Feziulnida Abdul Manan
Driver

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Email : feziulnida@upm.edu.my

 


   

Mr. Mohd Norfirdaus Ghozali
General Office Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Emel: norfirdaus@upm.edu.my

 


   

Mr. Sallehuddin Chik Zi
General Office Assistant

Tel : +603.9769.6878
Email : sallehuddin@upm.edu.my

 


 

Updated:: 06/10/2021 [noorizzati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE FOR MATHEMATICAL RESEARCH
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769-6878
00-0000-0000
CVBSQA6~